Medical Protection Board

Kurui ist ein professioneller Hersteller von medizinischen Schutzplatinen und Lieferant von medizinischen Schutzplatinen in China. Wir wurden 2018 in der Stadt Huangjiang in der Stadt Dongguan mit einem Grundkapital von 3 Millionen RMB und einer Gesamtinvestition von 10 Millionen RMB gegründet. Das Unternehmen integriert Design, Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Produktion, hauptsächlich in der Lithiumbatterie-Schutzplatinenindustrie. Die Hauptprodukte sind Lithiumbatterie-Schutzplatine, Stromverbrauchsdesign, Taiwan Zhongying IC usw.

Kurui have a powerful research and development team onmedical protection board, has the industry's most advanced automatic production equipment and quality control system, so that each battery protection board quality more stable. SMT workshop adopts full-automatic solder paste printing machine, high-precision SPI solder paste detection machine, imported precision high-speed SMT placement machine, imported nitrogen furnace to make the SMT placement better, precision dispensing machine, A0I detection machine to make the battery protection board get reliable quality assurance, truly let the battery protection board to protect each battery.



View as  
 
Kaufen Sie Rabatt {Schlüsselwort} auf Lager in China hergestellt von unserer Fabrik namens Kurui. Als professioneller Hersteller von China-Handyzubehör und {Schlüsselwort} Lieferant. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir würden maßgeschneiderte, billige, neueste, langlebige und preisgünstige {Schlüsselwort} verkaufen Marken nach Ihren Wünschen. Willkommen bei Ihrer Sammelbestellung, wir haben einen speziellen Rabatt und einige kostenlose Muster für Sie. Vertrauen Sie in China, vertrauen Sie uns! Kontaktieren Sie uns für Preisliste und Angebot.

Medical Protection Board

Kuruiis a professional medical protection board manufacturer and China medical protection board supplier. We were founded in 2018, located in Huangjiang Town, Dongguan City, with a registered capital of 3 million RMB and total investment of 10 million RMB. The company integrates design, research and development and production, mainly engaged in the lithium battery protection board industry, the main products are lithium battery protection board, power consumption design, Taiwan zhongying IC, etc. 

Kurui have a powerful research and development team onmedical protection board, has the industry's most advanced automatic production equipment and quality control system, so that each battery protection board quality more stable. SMT workshop adopts full-automatic solder paste printing machine, high-precision SPI solder paste detection machine, imported precision high-speed SMT placement machine, imported nitrogen furnace to make the SMT placement better, precision dispensing machine, A0I detection machine to make the battery protection board get reliable quality assurance, truly let the battery protection board to protect each battery.



View as  
 
Buy discount Medical Protection Board in stock made in China from our factory called Kurui.As a professional China mobile phone accessories manufacturer and Medical Protection Board supplier.Contact us,we would wholesale customized,cheap,latest selling,durable and low price Medical Protection Board brands according your requirments.Welcome to your bulk order,we have a specific discount and some free samples for you.Trust made in China,trust us!Contact us for pricelist and quotation.